Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Clements

Jeff Clements

July 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Clements
"Derek was very helpful in’s setting up my policies."
Profile photo of ashleigh burns

ashleigh burns

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashleigh burns
"Derek is great! Helped me out when I really needed things to move quickly. 10/10 !!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Wise

Tyler Wise

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wise
"Derek was super helpful with helping me set up renters insurance after an unexpected disaster"
Profile photo of Gowtham Sagi

Gowtham Sagi

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gowtham Sagi
"Derek is a great customer centric agent. Even though I did not go for a State Farm insurance, he gave me a good consultation on auto/home insurance and educated me on the issues with my current car insurance with a different company. I will recommend State Farm to other friends."
Profile photo of Rob Lindley

Rob Lindley

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Lindley
"Good service and very competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Kamden Roscher

Kamden Roscher

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamden Roscher
"Derek is very helpful."
Profile photo of Catherine Merlos

Catherine Merlos

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Catherine Merlos
"I would not recommend this office to anyone. I was told for my accident that there were 7 witnesses, and 3 of them corroborated my story. I was told you know it's an open and shut deal. You definitely shouldn't be held at fault. My husband heard all of this, too, mind you. Then all of a sudden I am held at fault, they tell me there were never any witnesses, my husband and I are both mistaken, they never told me that. They blatantly gaslit me and lied to my face!! Then said oh we'll get to the bottom of what happened here, we promise, and we will appeal the at fault decision. Days go by, and all of a sudden, their attitude again changes: "We're not sure what you'd like us to do." Absolutely wild experience with this office, and I would never deal with them again. Tommy and Jonathan were the folks I dealt with."
Profile photo of Angela Lovell

Angela Lovell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Lovell
"They are the absolute best! Especially Derek and Jonathan!"
Profile photo of Craig Cecil

Craig Cecil

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Cecil
"Derek did a phenomenal job explaining our coverage options and comparing it to what we currently had. In the end, we ended up with significantly better coverage at a cheaper rate than our previous insurance provider. Can’t say enough about the team here!"
Profile photo of Parrish Diaz

Parrish Diaz

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parrish Diaz
"I was referred by a close friend to this location. When I called to make an appointment, I spoke Derek Hamilton. Derek was friendly and courteous and set a meeting with me the very next day. When I arrived for the meeting and spoke to Derek in person, he picked up right where he left off. Derek did a fantastic job explaining the different options that were available and listened to our families individual needs. It was a pleasure doing business with State Farm because of Derek’s actions. I highly recommend visiting this office and exploring your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Israel Martinez

Israel Martinez

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Martinez
"Derek is the best! He made acquiring a policy simple and pain free!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hulsey

Elizabeth Hulsey

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hulsey
"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly agents."
Profile photo of Frame&Field Photography

Frame&Field Photography

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frame&Field Photography
"Derek was extremely pleasant to speak with, he helped discuss our coverage options and ultimately we were able to save by switching! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Donna McKittrick

Donna McKittrick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna McKittrick
"How thankful I am to have been insured by State Farm for many, many years. The service has been impeccable and when my former agent retired, this local office became my current insurance provider. I would like to thank Abby who has been so pleasant and thorough in addressing all questions and concerns I had when recently purchasing a new car. She has responded quickly each time I have called with answers to even MORE questions I have thrown at her, and has provided me with all information an insured client needs to know. Appreciate the amazing service given in a world that sometimes doesn't seem to exist anymore. Thank you, Abby!"
Profile photo of Josue Enriquez

Josue Enriquez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Enriquez
"Great customer service and attention to detail! Prices were very competitive with other insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Mariah Jasso

Mariah Jasso

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mariah Jasso
"DO NOT GO HERE! It has got to be the worse place. It was impossible to get into contact with the agent that had set up my insurance and felt as tho they where beating around the bush with me over my prices. I tried to get into contact with him multiple time and every time I was seen by a different agent, even when I canceled my insurance. They would tell me one price and charge me another. I was paying 169 for partial coverage. I had one accident in 2022 but with all of that I was being well overcharged. My New insurance is 135 so make it make sense. by far the worse insurance company please do not go here."
Profile photo of Mariano Camacho

Mariano Camacho

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Camacho
"Derek was very helpful and explained everything with detail."
Profile photo of James Gilley

James Gilley

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gilley
"Had a really good conversation about my auto quote and he give me a great quote and I excepted the offer and paid the first month.. THANK YOU Derrick at State Farm, I really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Grace Ewalt

Grace Ewalt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ewalt
"Derek Hamilton was pleasant, very helpful, quick with explanation and details."
Profile photo of Arman Akbar

Arman Akbar

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Akbar
"Derek was great, super easy and the best rates for me easy"
Profile photo of Vaishakh Prakash

Vaishakh Prakash

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaishakh Prakash
"Derek helped me out, and made things simple, straightforward and quick."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Alexander Carathanasis

Alexander Carathanasis

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Carathanasis
"Derek was fantastic! He came in on a Saturday and took the time to walk us through our coverage options to ensure we had the policy that was right for us."
Profile photo of Sabrina Talso

Sabrina Talso

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Talso
"Derrick was great. Super helpful in working through insuring our Kia in Arkansas. Rate was very reasonable and appreciate the great communication about all the elements of our policy."
Profile photo of Olivia Ornbaum

Olivia Ornbaum

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Ornbaum
"My partner and I just moved from Nevada and are brand new to Arkansas and the area, we had minimal experience in insurance prior to meeting with Tommy. He was so kind and got to know us as individuals and even gave us a list of places to eat and things to do around the area based on our interests. The whole insurance process was so easy because Tommy explained line by line what coverage would mean for us. He was thorough, and understanding, just an all around outstanding gentlemen who went above and beyond our expectations. If your looking for a new insurance company for any reason Tommy's office is the one to go to! His staff is super welcoming and helpful as well if you have any questions."