Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donna McKittrick

Donna McKittrick

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna McKittrick
"How thankful I am to have been insured by State Farm for many, many years. The service has been impeccable and when my former agent retired, this local office became my current insurance provider. I would like to thank Abby who has been so pleasant and thorough in addressing all questions and concerns I had when recently purchasing a new car. She has responded quickly each time I have called with answers to even MORE questions I have thrown at her, and has provided me with all information an insured client needs to know. Appreciate the amazing service given in a world that sometimes doesn't seem to exist anymore. Thank you, Abby!"
Profile photo of Josue Enriquez

Josue Enriquez

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Enriquez
"Great customer service and attention to detail! Prices were very competitive with other insurance providers!"
Profile photo of Mariah Jasso

Mariah Jasso

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mariah Jasso
"DO NOT GO HERE! It has got to be the worse place. It was impossible to get into contact with the agent that had set up my insurance and felt as tho they where beating around the bush with me over my prices. I tried to get into contact with him multiple time and every time I was seen by a different agent, even when I canceled my insurance. They would tell me one price and charge me another. I was paying 169 for partial coverage. I had one accident in 2022 but with all of that I was being well overcharged. My New insurance is 135 so make it make sense. by far the worse insurance company please do not go here."
Profile photo of Mariano Camacho

Mariano Camacho

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariano Camacho
"Derek was very helpful and explained everything with detail."
Profile photo of James Gilley

James Gilley

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Gilley
"Had a really good conversation about my auto quote and he give me a great quote and I excepted the offer and paid the first month.. THANK YOU Derrick at State Farm, I really appreciate you."
Profile photo of Grace Ewalt

Grace Ewalt

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ewalt
"Derek Hamilton was pleasant, very helpful, quick with explanation and details."
Profile photo of Arman Akbar

Arman Akbar

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arman Akbar
"Derek was great, super easy and the best rates for me easy"
Profile photo of Vaishakh Prakash

Vaishakh Prakash

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vaishakh Prakash
"Derek helped me out, and made things simple, straightforward and quick."
Profile photo of Jason

Jason

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason
"Awesome service"
Profile photo of Alexander Carathanasis

Alexander Carathanasis

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Carathanasis
"Derek was fantastic! He came in on a Saturday and took the time to walk us through our coverage options to ensure we had the policy that was right for us."
Profile photo of Sabrina Talso

Sabrina Talso

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Talso
"Derrick was great. Super helpful in working through insuring our Kia in Arkansas. Rate was very reasonable and appreciate the great communication about all the elements of our policy."
Profile photo of Olivia Ornbaum

Olivia Ornbaum

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Ornbaum
"My partner and I just moved from Nevada and are brand new to Arkansas and the area, we had minimal experience in insurance prior to meeting with Tommy. He was so kind and got to know us as individuals and even gave us a list of places to eat and things to do around the area based on our interests. The whole insurance process was so easy because Tommy explained line by line what coverage would mean for us. He was thorough, and understanding, just an all around outstanding gentlemen who went above and beyond our expectations. If your looking for a new insurance company for any reason Tommy's office is the one to go to! His staff is super welcoming and helpful as well if you have any questions."
Profile photo of Jessica Martinez

Jessica Martinez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Martinez
"This team is amazing!! Especially Jonathan Chan he is extremely helpful and goes above and beyond to help you !! Very recommended and they will not let you down !!"
Profile photo of Kortney Johnson

Kortney Johnson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Johnson
"If you are looking for an insurance agent who truly cares about you and your family, Tommy is your guy. I called Tommy after experiencing a major issue with our former insurance company and needed a new company and agent to work with. Tommy was quick to get to work to set up a home and auto policy for my family that met all of our needs. In the unfortunate event that a tragedy occurs, I have complete faith that Tommy will be there to help us through it. Tommy is 100% genuine and wants to make his clients feel safe and assured that they will be taken care of. Thanks, Tommy for being our agent!"
Profile photo of Kristin Bogda

Kristin Bogda

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Bogda
"Derek was very helpful and friendly to work with."
Profile photo of Tucker Allen

Tucker Allen

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tucker Allen
"Tommy is great to work with. He’s very personable and quick to respond. He helped me combine all my policies into one and save a load of money!"
Profile photo of Jo Burns

Jo Burns

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Burns
"Extremely knowledgeable, timing was exceptional, just a great experience overall"
Profile photo of Jared Thornton

Jared Thornton

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Thornton
"I spoke with Derek Hamilton at length regarding a quote for new policies and it was the best interaction I’ve had with an insurance agent or company. Outstanding service and follow through. He understood my needs and catered the quotes to meet them, providing helpful but succinct explanations for each benefit. I’m happy to say I’m a new customer with Tommy’s office."
Profile photo of Biangta xaysanasy

Biangta xaysanasy

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biangta xaysanasy
"Tommy is great to work with! Has always responded quickly to my questions and concerns. He’s been great about getting all he needs to know about situations and presents me with insurance options that best meets my needs, and with great rates! Highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of casimer ciulla

casimer ciulla

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by casimer ciulla
"Outstanding"
Profile photo of Catherine Merlos

Catherine Merlos

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Merlos
"Super helpful! Very friendly and very talkative!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Steed

Kelsey Steed

August 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Steed
"Very helpful, very thorough. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marjory Mondragon

Marjory Mondragon

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marjory Mondragon
"Highly recommend Jonathan Chan! Super efficient! Ask for him with Auto, Life & Home insurance questions!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Campbell

Tiffany Campbell

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Campbell
"Great service, super nice and friendly and best rates around"
Profile photo of Emily Masten

Emily Masten

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Masten
"Amazing customer service. Makes insurance easy to understand. Truly looks at all options to save money!"